Samsung

How To Watch Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Event Live Stream

Welcome to the home of the best How-to guides for your Samsung Galaxy needs. If you are wondering How To Watch Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Event Live Stream? Today we are here with Detail guide on Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked event.

How To Watch Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Event Live Stream

The presentation of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10 Plus will take place on August 7, we do not doubt it for a second. The company has officially confirmed this for several weeks. Then we also learned that on Wednesday evening there will be a live broadcast of the Galaxy Unpacked 2019 event. Everyone can watch what is happening on our website (the broadcast will be attached below).

Samsung uses the name “Unpacked” for all its smartphone launches, and this year is no different. The Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked event will take place on Wednesday, Aug. 7 at 4pm ET/1pm PT at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn. It’s the same time and place that the Galaxy Note 9 was launched last year. Here are the different local times across the world:

  • San Francisco: 1pm on Aug. 7
  • New York: 4pm on Aug. 7
  • London: 9pm on Aug. 7
  • Paris 10pm on Aug. 7
  • Cape Town: 10pm on Aug. 7
  • Berlin: 10:30pm on Aug. 7 
  • Rome: 10:30pm on Aug. 7
  • Moscow: 11pm on Aug. 7
  • Tokyo: 5am on Aug. 8
  • Hong Kong: 4am on Aug. 8
  • Beijing: 4am on Aug. 8
  • Sydney: 6am on Aug. 8

If you won’t be able to make it to New York City for tomorrow’s event, don’t fret! You can still watch the action unfold live on August 7 at 4 p.m. EDT via any of the links below.

To Tune in via Samsung’s Official Websites:

Visit Samsung NewsroomSamsung Mobile Press, or Samsung.com when the event begins.

To Tune in on Facebook:

Visit Samsung Newsroom or Samsung Global’s Facebook page when the event begins.

To Tune in on Twitter:

Visit Galaxy Unpacked’s Twitter page when the event begins.

Enjoy the show, and don’t forget to check out Samsung Newsroom’s Galaxy page for all the latest updates on Samsung’s newest innovations!

For The Latest Activities And News Follow Our Social Media Handles:



Trending

To Top